Consign Your Best Items with Lelands. We Also Pay Cash on the Spot! Learn More Here.

Whirlaway 1941 Kentucky Derby Triple Crown Program

Whirlaway 1941 Kentucky Derby Triple Crown Program

Offered here is a classic Kentucky Derby program from 1941, the winner was Whirlaway, who was also the winner of the coveted U.S. Triple Crown that year. Trained by Ben A. Jones and ridden by Eddie Arcaro, Whirlaway is the only horse ever to win both the Triple Crown and the Travers. The program has remnants of minor penciling inside, overall EX.

Past Sports Card, Memorabilia, Non-Sports Card and Collecitble Auction Items

Other past auction items that may be of interest to you.

Red Pollard's Seabiscuit Saddle
Red Pollard Signed 1940 Santa Anita Handicap Victory Photo
Charles Howard Signed Sea Biscuit Print
Red Pollard in his Tragic 1938 Spill
Seabiscuit and Trainer Tom Smith (1937)
Kentucky Derby - Churchill Downs
Seabiscuit v. Ligaroti (1938)
Seabiscuit v. Kayak II (1940)